Texas Foster Kids Partners

Angel Reach 

Serving Harris, Montgomery, Liberty, Walker & Waller Counties 
729 North Frazier
Conroe, TX 77301
Contact: Cindy Pullin
(281) 787-9044 | cindy.pullin@angelreach.org


Arrow Child & Family Ministries

Serving Brazoria, Brown, Cameron, Hays, Jefferson, McLennan, Montgomery, Randall, Smith, Tarrant, Tom Green, and Travis Counties
2929 FM 2920
Spring, TX 77388
Contact: Debi Tengler
(281) 210-1500 | debi.tengler@arrow.org


CASA of Denton County

Serving Denton County
614 North Bell Avenue
Denton, TX 76209
Contact: Sherri Gideon
(940) 243-2272 x112 | sgideon@casadenton.org


CASA of Tarrant County

Serving Tarrant County
101 Summit Ave, Suite 505
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Contact: Natalie Stalmach
(817) 877-5891 | natalie.stalmach@casatc.org


Child Advocates, Inc. 

Serving Harris County
3701 Kirby Dr. STE 400
Houston, Texas 77098
Contact: Suzanne Ronne
(713) 529-1396 | Suzanne.Ronne@childadvocates.org


Child Advocates San Antonio

Serving Atascosa, Bexar, Comal, Kendall, and Medina counties
406 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78212
Contact: Yolanda Valenzuela
(210) 225-7070 | yvalenzuela@casa-satx.org


DePelchin Children’s Center

Serving Harris, Fort Bend, Montgomery, Galveston, Walker, Wharton, Brazoria, Chambers, Bexar, Atascosa, Bandera, Comal, Guadalupe, Kendall, Medina, Travis, Bell, Hays, Williamson, Brown, Coleman, Comanche, Eastland, Stephens, Taylor, Tom Green, Lubbock, Hale, Hockley, Lamb, Floyd, Castro, Andrews, Dawson, Ector, Gaines, Howard, Midland and Scurry counties
4950 Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77007
Contact: Winnie Simmons
713-802-7760 | wsimmons@depelchin.org


Foster Angels of Central Texas

Serving Bastrop, Bell, Blanco, Bosque, Brazos, Burleson, Burnet, Caldwell, Coryell, Falls, Fayette, Freestone, Grimes, Hamilton, Hays, Hill, Lampasas, Lee, Leon, Limestone, Llano, Madison, McLennan, Milam, Mills, Robertson, San Saba, Travis, Washington and Williamson Counties
PO Box 152575
Austin, TX 78715
Contact: Tania Leskovar-Owens
(512) 732-2329 | tania@fosterangelsctx.org


Foster Kids Charity

Serving Dallas, Tyler and Beaumont counties
12830 Hillcrest Rd #111
Dallas Texas 75230
Contact: Michelle Armour
(469) 248-2786 |michelle@fosterkidscharity.org


Helping Hand Home for Children

Serving Travis, Bell, McLellan, Williamson, Brazos, Caldwell, Dallas, Tom Green Counties
3804 Avenue B
Austin, TX 78751
Contact: Julie Freeman
(512) 600-7891 | jfreeman@helpinghandhome.org


Jonathan’s Place

Serving Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Erath, Fannin, Grayson, Hood, Hunt, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parkter, Rockwall, Somervell, Tarrant and Wise Counties
6065 Duck Creek Drive
Garland, TX 75043
Contact: Landon Cole
(972) 303-5303 x212 | lcole@kidnet.org


St. PJ's Children's Home

Serving Bexar County
919 Mission Road
San Antonio, TX 78210
Contact: Belinda Cox
(210) 533-1203 | bcox@stpjhome.org


 

 

 

Get The Word Out

Fundraiser Search

Looking for someone participating in an event?