Colorado Foster Kids Partners

Advocates for Children

Serving Arapahoe, Douglas, Elbert and Lincoln Counties
10855 E. Bethany Drive, Ste 200
Aurora, CO 80014
Contact: Jaime Weibel
303-328-2357 | jaime_weibel@adv4children.org


Child Advocates Denver CASA

Serving Denver County
1420 Ogden Street, Suite A1
Denver, CO 80218
Contact: Allie Broas
(303) 832-4592 | abroas@denvercasa.org


CASA of Adams & Broomfield Counties

Serving Adams, Broomfield Counties
1100 Judicial Center Drive
Brighton, CO 80061
Contact: Tanya Camunas
(303) 655-3932 | tanya@casa17th.com


CASA of Jefferson & Gilpin Counties

Serving Jefferson and Gilpin Counties
100 Jefferson County Parkway #1536
Golden, CO 80401
Contact: Jill Gimbel
(303) 271-6509 | jillgimbel@casajeffcogilpin.com


Kids Crossing

Serving Adams, Alamosa, Arapahoe, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Crowley, Denver, Douglas, El Paso, Elbert, Fremont, Huerfano, Jefferson, Las Animas, Mesa, Otero, Pueblo, Rio Grande, and Saguache counties
1440 E. Fountain Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Contact: Sarah Bailey
(719) 667-7046 | sbailey@kidscrossing.com


Project 1.27 Western Slope

Serving Mesa County
1043 Wingate Drive
Fruita, CO 81521
Contact: Kim Lewis
970-639-0009 | klewis@project127.com


Voices for Children

Serving Boulder County
2305 Canyon Blvd., Suite 101
Boulder, CO 80302
Contact: Nia Wassink
(303) 440-7059 | nia@vfccasa.org


 

 

Get The Word Out

Fundraiser Search

Looking for someone participating in an event?