Pennsylvania Foster Kids Partners

Every Child, Inc.

Serving Allegheny, Washington, Cambria, Blair, Westmoreland, Beaver and Butler counties
1425 Forbes Ave, 3rd Flr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Contact: Karen Keagle
(412) 665-0600 | kkeagle@everychildinc.org


Pressley Ridge

Serving Pittsburgh, Central Pennsylvania, Baltimore, West Virginia, Virginia & Delaware
5500 Corporate Drive, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Contact: Ron Gruca
(412) 872-9433 | rgruca@pressleyridge.org


Three Rivers Adoption Council

Serving Allegheny, Butler and Washington counties
307 4th Ave, Ste 310
Pittsburgh, PA 15210
Contact: Jacqueline Wilson
(412) 471-8722 | jwilson@3riversadopt.org


Turning Points for Children

Serving Philadelphia county
415 S. 15th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Contact: Monika Kreidie
(215) 875-4964 | mkreidie@tp4c.org


Ward Home

Serving Allegheny and Washington counties
2275 Swallow Hill Road, Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Contact: Ann Hrabik
(412) 722-1404 x242 | ahrabik@wardhome.org


Families United Network

Serving Lycoming, Mifflin, Luzerne, Lackawanna, Mifflin, Juniata, Northumberland, Columbia, Union, Snyder, Montour and Monroe counties
33 Ashler Manor Drive
Muncy, PA 17756
Contact: Kristi Hoover
(570) 651-9016 | khoover@families4kids.org


 

 

Get The Word Out

Fundraiser Search

Looking for someone participating in an event?