Oregon Foster Kids Partners

Action Through Advocacy

Serving Deschutes County
2223 NE Lynda Lane
Bend, OR 97701
Contact: Heidi Myers
541-385-4741 | actionthroughadvocacy@ymail.org


Bridge the Gap

Serving Clark County
907 Harney. PO Box 9809
Vancouver, WA 98686
Contact: Jane Van Dyke
360-993-7816 | janevdp@comcast.net


CASA of Jackson County

Serving Jackson County
613 Market St.
Medford, OR 97504
Contact: Jennifer Mylenek
541-734-2272 | jmylenek@jacksoncountycasa.org


CASA Voices for Children

Serving Benton County
129 NW 4TH St Suite B
Corvallis, OR 97339
Contact: Kari Rieck
541-753-5838 | Executive.Director@casa-vfc.org


Christian Community Placement Center

Serving Clackamas, Marion, and Polk County
4890 32nd Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Contact: Jeannie Rendon
503-588-5647 | jeannie.rendon@ccpcusa.com


CASA of Cowlitz County

Serving Cowlitz County
1024 Broadway St.
Longview, WA 98632
Contact:Kariann Ensign
360-414-5212 | kariann@cowlitzcountycasa.org


Foster and Adoptive Parent Association of Lane County

Serving Lane County
PO Box 71531
Eugene, OR 97401
Contact: Shannon Curry
541-331-6701 | faapalane@gmail.com


Morrison Child & Family Services

Serving Washington, Clackamas, and Multonmah County
11035 NE Sandy Blvd.
Portland, OR 97220
Contact: Kinsey Wright
503-258-4227 | kinsey.wright@morrisonkids.org


Kinship House

Serving Clackamas, Marion, Multnomah, Polk, and Washington County
1823 NE 8th Ave
Portland, OR 97212
Contact: Tia Shows
503-460-2796 | ts@kinshiphouse.org


Oregon Foster Parent Association

Serving all of Oregon
PO Box 366
Salem, OR 97308
Contact: Christine Hartmann
503-361-3906 | cmhartmann@comcast.net


 

 

Get The Word Out

Fundraiser Search

Looking for someone participating in an event?