California Foster Kids Partners

Agape Villages Foster Family Agency

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, and Stanislaus County
572 Commerce Court
Manteca, CA 95336
Contact: Uyen Pham
925-866-3020 | upham@agapevillages.org


Aldea Children & Family Services

Serving Napa and Solano County 
2310 First Street
P.O. Box 841
Napa, CA 94559
Contact: Allen David
707-255-1855 | adavis@aldeainc.org


Alternative Family Services

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, Napa, Marin, Placer, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Solano, Sonoma and Yolo County 
401 Roland Way, #100
Oakland, CA 94621
Contact: Jennifer Harper
510-759-1271 | jharper@afs4kids.org


CASA of Stanislaus County

Serving Stanislaus County
P.O. Box 3488
Modesto, CA 95353
Contact: Steve Ashman
209-548-6320 | casaed@stanct.org


CASA of Solano County

Serving Solano County 
600 Union Ave, #204
Fairfield, CA 94533
Contact: Candy Pierce
707-434-0346 | cpierce@casasolano.org


Child Advocates of Silicon Valley

Serving Santa Clara County 
509 Valley Way
Milpitas, CA 95035
Contact: Brenda Navarrete
408-563-5606 | Brenda@cadvocates.org


Children’s Law Center of California

Serving Sacramento County
8950 Cal Center Drive, Suite 301
Sacramento, CA 95826
Contact: Johanna Fuoco
916-520-2065 | fuocoj@clcsac.org


City Youth Now

Serving San Francisco County 
375 Woodside Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94127
Contact: Yvette Ramirez
415-753-7576 | yvette@cityyouthnow.org


East Bay Children’s Law Offices

Serving Alameda County 
7700 Edgewater Drive, Suite 210
Oakland, CA 94621
Contact: Kathy Siegel
510-496-5201 | kathy.siegel@ebclo.org


Edgewood Center for Children and Families

Serving San Mateo and San Francisco County 
3801 Third Street, Suite 610
San Francisco, CA 94124
Contact: Kristine Herbert
415-375-7630 | kristineh@edgewood.org


Families for Children

Serving Alameda, Butte, Contra Costa, Napa, Placer, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Joaquin, Santa Clara, Shasta, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus, Sutter and Yolo County
2990 Lava Ridge Court, #170
Roseville, CA 95661
Contact: Katrina Culverson
916-789-8688 | kculverson@families4children.com


Foster a Dream

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa and Solano County 
628 Escobar Street
Martinez, CA 94553
Contact: Christie Holderegger
916-265-3965 | cholderegger@voa-ncnn.org


Fred Finch Youth Center

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, San Diego and San Mateo County 
3800 Coolidge Avenue
Oakland, CA 94602
Contact: Tara De Rosa
510-482-2244 | taraderosa@fredfinch.org 


Koinonia Foster Homes

Serving Butte, Fresno, Kern, Merced, Placer, Riverside, Sacramento, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare and Yolo County 
P.O.Box 1403
Loomis, CA 95650
Contact: Deena Spann
916-652-5802 | dspann@kfh.org 


Lilliput Children’s Services

Serving Alameda, Butte, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, Placer, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus, Sutter and Yolo County
8391 Auburn Blvd
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Contact: Joe Engle
916-678-7250 | jengle@lilliput.org


Marin Foster Care Association

Serving Marin and Sonoma County 
4280 Redwood Highway, Suite 1b
San Rafael, CA 94903
Contact: Shawn Yarnell
415-640-5044 | sayarnell@earthlink.net 


Monterey County Association of Families Caring for Children

Serving Monterey County 
P.O. Box 2283
Salinas, CA 93902
Contact: Susan Derichsweiler
831-770-7039 | sderichsweiler@hartnell.edu 


Napa County Family & Foster Parent Association

Serving Marin, Napa, San Francisco and Sonoma County 
1025 Banbury Court
Napa, CA 94558
Contact: Doris Gentry
707-483-6811 | doris@dorisgentry.com


River Oak Center for Children

Serving Sacramento County 
5445 Laurel Hills Drive
Sacramento, CA 95841
Contact: Carolyn Burkhalter
916-609-4947 | cburkhalter@riveroak.org


Sacramento Children’s Home

Serving Placer, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Sutter and Yolo County 
2750 Sutterville Road
Sacramento, CA 95820
Contact: Ann E. Checkley
916-290-8203 | ann.checkley@kidshome.org


Santa Clara County Foster and Adoptive Parent Association

Serving Santa Clara County 
373 W Julian Street
San Jose, CA 95110
Contact: Denise Marchu
408-832-9909 | denise@kafpa.org


Seneca Family of Agencies

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, San Francisco, Santa Clara and Sonoma County
6925 Chabot Road
Oakland, CA 94618
Contact: Midori Lambert
510-421-0158 | midori_lambert@senecacenter.org


Sierra Forever Families

Serving Placer and Sacramento County 
8928 Volunteer Lane, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95826
Contact: Kitty Hoffman
916-368-5114 | khoffman@sierraff.org 


Unity Care Group, Inc.

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, San Francisco, San Mateo and Santa Clara County
1400 Parkmoor Ave, Suite 115
San Jose, CA 95126
Contact: Debra Beal
408-510-3480 | dbeal@unitycare.org 


Uplift Family Services

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, Fresno, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Santa Clara, Solano and Stanislaus County 
9343 Tech Center Drive, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95826
Contact: Hillary Gaines
916-779-2442 | hgaines@emqff.org


Valley of the Moon Children’s Foundation

Serving Solano County 
P.O. Box 11671
Santa Rosa, CA 95406
Contact: Briana Downey
707-565-4348 | bdowney@schsd.org


Youth and Family Programs

Serving Butte and Shasta County 
2770 Pioneer Drive
Redding, CA 96001
Contact: Tracy Angel
530-893-1614 Ext. 225 | tangel@youthandfamily.info


CASA of Merced County

Serving Merced County 
2824 Park Avenue, Suite A
Merced, CA 95348
Contact: Cathie Lancaster
209-722-2272 | clancaster@mercedcasa.org


Golden State Foster Family, Inc.

Serving Fresno, Merced and Tulare County 
P.O. Box 130
Kingsburg, CA 93631
Contact: Amanda Weston
559-389-0685 | amandaw@gsfs.org


Transitions Children’s Services

Serving Fresno County 
1945 N.Helm Avenue, Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93727
Contact: Brian Van Anne, MSW
559-222-5437 | bvananne@transitionschildrensservices.org


A Coming of Age Foster Family Agency

Serving Riverside, San Bernardino & San Diego County 
7891 Mission Grove Pkwy
Riverside, CA 92508
Contact: Mykala Triplett
951-776-9223 | mykala@acomingofage.org


CASA of San Bernardino County

Serving San Bernardino County 
P.O. Box 519
Rialto, CA 92377
Contact: Maggie Harris
909-881-6760 | maggie@casaofsb.org


Children’s Fund, Inc.

Serving San Bernardino County 
348 W. Hospitality Lane, Suite 110
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Contact: Betty Chambers
909-379-6028 | betty.chambers@childrensfundonline.org


Olive Crest

Serving Riverside and San Diego County
555 Technology Court, Suite 300
Riverside, CA 92507
Contact: Tracy Fitzsimmons
951-300-9816 | tracy-fitzsimmons@olivecrest.org


Promises2Kids

Serving San Diego County 
9400 Ruffin Court, Suite A
San Diego, CA 92123
Contact: Andrea Muir
858-427-1103 | andrea@promises2kids.org 


San Diego County Foster Parent Association

Serving San Diego County 
1089 El Cajon Blvd, Suite D
El Cajon, CA 92020
Contact: Pamela Sokol
619-322-4675 | pmssokool@cox.net


Straight from the Heart

Serving San Diego County 
839 W. San Marcos Blvd.
San Marcos, CA 92078
Contact: Patty Boles
760-744-2240 | patricialboles@gmail.com


 

 

Get The Word Out

Fundraiser Search

Looking for someone participating in an event?